plPL
logo

wholesale electronic components


Main Site > Contact

Contact

Micros sp.j. W. Kędra i J. Lic
ul. E. Godlewskiego 38
30-198 Kraków


tel.: +48 12 636 95 66
fax: +48 12 636 93 99


e-mail: sales@micros.com.pl


VAT ID No.: PL 677-00-44-350
Registered under:
KRS No.: 0000021932

Sales - Electronics

Marcin Bajek mbajek@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.122
Sławomir Biesiada sbiesiada@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.160
Jacek Bożek jbozek@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.124
Andrzej Fidzinski afidzin@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.120
Michał Górny mgorny@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.135
Bartosz Kędra bkedra@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.105
Arkadiusz Łata alata@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.144
Andrzej Novak anovak@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.119
Mariusz Rajpold mrajpold@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.123

Sales - Lighting

Agnieszka Józefczyk ajozefczyk@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.110
Piotr Latawiec platawiec@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.191

Sales - Gdansk Department

Arkadiusz Barzdo a.barzdo@fanktor.com +48 508 166 130
Jacek Borek jacek@fanktor.com.pl +48 58 511 65 20
+48 58 511 65 65
Mariola Sałek mariola@fanktor.com.pl +48 58 511 65 20
+48 58 511 65 65
Michał Sroga michal@fanktor.com.pl +48 58 511 65 20
+48 58 511 65 65

Shops: led.micros.pl and elektronik.micros.pl

Paweł Kwaśniewski pkwasniewski@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.107

Purchasing Department

Maciej Chwaja mchwaja@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.137
Agnieszka Sińska asinska@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.133
Paweł Janik pjanik@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.136
Agnieszka Stawiarska astawiar@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.114
Sławomir Szwej sszwej@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.116
Małgorzata Wilkosz mwilkosz@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.148
Michał Małecki mmalecki@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.134
Łukasz Krzywda lkrzywda@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.177

Export Department

Jerzy Banduła jbandula@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.146
Małgorzata Malec malgorzata.malec@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.152

Bookkeeping

Monika Pudło mpudlo@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.115

Administration

Stanisław Ptasiński sptasinski@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.142